Kontakt

Regionalspital Surselva AG
Spitalstrasse 6
CH–7130 Ilanz

Telefon +41 81 926 51 11

info@spitalilanz.ch

Bereiche

Bereich Telefon Mail
Ambulante Onkologie 081 926 57 22 onkologie@spitalilanz.ch
Anästhesie 081 926 52 52 anaesthesie@spitalilanz.ch
Apotheke 081 926 55 11 apotheke@spitalilanz.ch
Chirurgie/Traumatologie 081 926 53 01 chirurgie@spitalilanz.ch
Diabetesberatung 081 926 57 44 diabetes@spitalilanz.ch
Direktion 081 926 59 09 direktion@spitalilanz.ch
Finanzen/Controlling 081 926 50 34 finanzen@spitalilanz.ch
Geburtshilfe 081 926 52 18 hebammen@spitalilanz.ch
Gynäkologie 081 926 53 01 gynaekologie@spitalilanz.ch
Kontinenzberatung 081 926 57 11 kontinenz@spitalilanz.ch
Labor 081 926 51 78 labor.leitung@spitalilanz.ch
Medizin 081 926 54 01 medizin@spitalilanz.ch
Ökonomie 081 926 59 17 s.krause@spitalilanz.ch
Orthopädie/Sportmedizin 081 926 53 02 orthopaedie@spitalilanz.ch
Pädiatrie 081 926 51 11 pflege-frauen-kinder@spitalilanz.ch
Palliativer Brückendienst 081 926 57 66 pflege-medizin@spitalilanz.ch 

Personal

081 926 59 15

personal@spitalilanz.ch

Pflege Chirurgie 081 926 56 11 pflege-chirurgie@spitalilanz.ch 
Pflege Medizin 081 926 56 11 pflege-medizin@spitalilanz.ch 
Pflegedienst 081 926 59 10 r.weidkuhn@spitalilanz.ch
Physiotherapie 081 926 59 00 physio@spitalilanz.ch
Qualitätsmanagement 081 926 59 14 z.berni@spitalilanz.ch
Radiologie 081 926 51 04 radiologie@spitalilanz.ch
Rettungsdienst 081 926 51 35 rettungsdienst@spitalilanz.ch
Seelsorge 081 926 51 11 seelsorge@spitalilanz.ch
Spitalsozialdienst 081 926 59 33 curdin.casaulta@gr.pro-senectute.ch
Stomaberatung 081 926 57 11 stoma@spitalilanz.ch
Technischer Dienst 081 926 55 12 technischer.dienst@spitalilanz.ch 
Wundberatung 081 926 57 33 wund@spitalilanz.ch
Zentralmagazin 081 926 55 10 zentralmagazin@spitalilanz.ch