Kontakt

Regionalspital Surselva
Spitalstrasse 6
CH–7130 Ilanz

Fon 081 926 51 11
Fax 081 926 50 98

info@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch

Bereiche

Bereich Telefon Mail
Ambulante Onkologie 081 926 57 22 onkologie@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Anästhesie 081 926 52 52 anaesthesie@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Apotheke 081 926 55 11 l.morgan@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Chirurgie/Traumatologie 081 926 53 01 chirurgie@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Diabetesberatung 081 926 57 44 diabetes@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Direktion 081 926 59 09 direktion@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Finanzen/Controlling 081 926 50 34 m.mueller@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Geburtshilfe 081 926 52 18 hebammen@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Gynäkologie 081 926 52 18 hebammen@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Kontinenzberatung 081 926 57 11 kontinenz@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Labor 081 926 51 78 labor.leitung@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Medizin 081 926 54 01 medizin@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Ökonomie 081 926 59 17 p.giger@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Orthopädie/Sportmedizin 081 926 53 02 orthopaedie@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Pädiatrie 081 926 51 11  
Palliativer Brückendienst 081 926 57 66  
Personal 081 926 59 15 personal@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Pflegedienst 081 926 59 10 r.weidkuhn@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Physiotherapie 081 926 59 00 physio@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Qualitätsmanagement 081 926 59 14 z.berni@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Radiologie 081 926 51 04 radiologie@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Rettungsdienst 081 926 71 35 c.camenisch@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Seelsorge 081 926 79 90 seelsorge@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Spitalsozialdienst 081 926 59 33 curdin.casaulta@remove-this.gr.pro-senectute.ch
Stomaberatung 081 926 57 11 stoma@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Technischer Dienst 081 926 78 88 technik_m.caduff@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Wundberatung 081 926 57 33 wund@remove-this.spitalilanz.ch
Zentralmagazin 081 926 55 10 r.veraguth@remove-this.spitalianz.ch